Classic B Top 4 Champions: 1st place winner: Andy Howell

2nd: Eric Logue, 3rd: Robert Gillem 4th: Ben Tronson

Classic C Top 5 Champions:

1st: Rick Cantonwine

2nd: Josh Musgrave

3rd: Thomas Lilienthal

4th: Matthew VanErt

5th: Ed Casaday

Pictured right is the 2016 NPC Battle for the Eagle Men's Classic Champion:

Congrats Clayton Maytorena!

Classic A Champion: 1st: Clayton Maytorena
An awesome Classic Physique Overall Class!